Tel: 011 312 1155

Contact Konica Minolta Gauteng

General Enquiries

Head Office: 011 312 1155

Fax: 086 566 7859

 

Key Operation Contacts:

Operational and Financial Manager:
Elbie Venter
elbiev@kmgroup.co.za

Service Control Manager
Melanie Naidoo
Email: melanien@kmgroup.co.za

Client liaison / PA to the Directors
Dianne Kupritz
Email: diannek@kmgroup.co.za

 

Directors:

Jason Kupritz (Chief Executive Officer)
Email: jasonk@kmgroup.co.za

Simon Mathews (Joint CEO)
Email: simonm@kmgroup.co.za

Justin Cohen – Sales
Email: justinc@kmgroup.co.za

Dustin Titta – Sales
Email: dustint@kmgroup.co.za

Head Office

3 Suttie Avenue, Halfway House, Midrand

 

Postal Address:

P O Box 7949, Halfway House, 1685

 

Our Location:

km-enquire-online-icon