Home/Why KMG
Why KMG 2018-10-01T13:25:48+00:00

Konica Minolta Gauteng. An authorised dealer of Konica Minolta South Africa

KMG Office Supplies (Pty) Ltd, was established in 1982 and trades as Konica Minolta Gauteng (Authorised Dealer).  Its Head Office  is based in Johannesburg / Midrand and has a country wide support Distribution network. The group provides clients with holistic document management solutions through pre-sales analysis and customer needs, qualified installations, ongoing onsite Technical and Software Management, as well as the supply of spare parts and consumables.  The various Divisions are dedicated to delivering the edge in speed and efficiency with unsurpassed products and support services.

KMG Office Supplies Service Division has positioned itself as the leading services provider in the Office Automation Industry.  The team is made up of experienced staff in the fields of Sales, Service and IT professionals who specialise in integrating products and solutions with the client’s infrastructure together with Management and support of a wide range of software and hardware solutions.

KMG Office Supplies Printer Division is at the forefront of one of the most exciting growth areas in the Industry, whether colour or black and white, this division boasts an extensive range of digital laser solutions to meet the requirements of any business environment.  From entry level to high end production products, multifunctional units that deliver copying, printing, faxing and scanning functions with total document workflow support. Options to name a few include, biometric log in, the ability to browse the internet from the devise, wireless printing and the ability to receive meter readings automatically. Our high output production models certainly deliver the edge when it comes to quality, speed and efficiency.

Konica Minolta Gauteng’s Director’s have Decades of experience in the Industry, which have led to KMG Office Supplies receiving various accolades for excellence which includes the Konica Minolta Dealer of the year award consecutively from 2010 to 2015.