Contact Us

General Enquiries

 Tel: 011 312 1155

Head Office

3 Suttie Avenue, Halfway House, Midrand

Postal Address:

P O Box 7949, Halfway House, 1685

Key Operation Contacts:

For Service, Toner or machine movements enquiries:  

Melanie – melanien@kmgauteng.co.za or 072 523 9025

For Sales & General enquiries:

Dianne – diannek@kmgauteng.co.za or 083 303 2034

For Accounts enquiries:

Irene – accounts@kmgauteng.co.za or 076 655 8036

Priscilla Naidoo – Financial Manager – priscillan@kmgauteng.co.za

For Consumables, Procurement and discounting enquiries:

Remona – remonan@kmgauteng.co.za or 074 729 0265

Operations Director:

Elbie Hanekom – elbiev@kmgauteng.co.za or 079 529 7850

Enquire / Request a Quote

Spam Check